The Board

Shadow Brook Board Members
President Patrick Smith
Vice President, Social Staci Tenczar
Secretary Mike Beyersdoerfer
Vice President, Pool Henry Blankenheim
Treasurer Karen Rockwell
Communications Peter Contini
Associated Groups and Committees
Architectural Control Committee
(aka ACC)
Don Hale, Desiree Childress, Bob Parker
Swim Team Staci Tenczar & Katie Ciciarelli
Shadow Brook Payroll Please contact the Shadow Brook Treasurer
Title Transfers Please contact the Shadow Brook President
Welcoming Committee On Hiatus
Pool Manager Alyssa Johnson
Pool Office (408) 997-3871