Fall 2021 Shadow Brook Board Election Results

The Inspector of the 2021 Shadow Brook Board of Directors Election has announce the results of the Fall Election.  The new 2022 Board will be the following:

  • Meera Desai
  • David Heindel
  • Tracy Rodriguez
  • Kevin Ryan
  • Emre Tapucu
  • Zhiyun Zheng

Congratulations to our new Board of Directors and the successful election.  To see the Election Inspector’s report click on Shadow Brook Fall 2021 Election Results Report.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.