The Board

Board Minutes/Presentations
Shadow Brook Board Members  
President:
president@nullshadowbrook.org
David Heindel
Vice President, Social:
social@nullshadowbrook.org
Meera Desai
Secretary:
secretary@nullshadowbrook.org
Tracy Rodriguez
Vice President, Pool:
vppool@nullshadowbrook.org
Kevin Ryan
Treasurer:
treasurer@nullshadowbrook.org
Mehul Patel
Communications:
splasher@nullshadowbrook.org
Emre Tapucu

To reach all of the board, email board@nullshadowbrook.org

Board Meeting Minutes

Associated Groups and Committees
Architectural Control Committee (aka ACC) acc@nullshadowbrook.org Don Nickel, Sheryl Stroh, Annette Coffey
Pool Manager Open
BRIVO Pool Access
access@nullshadowbrook.org
Scott Brookshire
Elections
elections@nullshadowbrook.org
Steve Ferree
Pool Office (408) 997-3871